Upper School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
William StullBoys Cross Country Head Coach Varsitywostull@comcast.net
Elson BluntGirls Cross CountryHead Coach Varsityelson.blunt@westtown.edu
Mich LinderField HockeyHead Coach Varsitymich.linder@westtown.edu
Matt CarmichaelBoys SoccerHead Coach Varsitymcarmicheal@wcusc.org
Kevin EpplerGirls SoccerCo-Head Coach Varsity kevin.eppler@westtown.edu
Paul LehmannGirls SoccerCo-Head Coach Varsity paul.lehmann@westtown.edu
Omar Otero Girls VolleyballHead Coach Varsityomar.otero@westtown.edu
Janusz WietrakGirls TennisDirector of Tennis 
Head Coach Varsity 
jwietrak@gmail.com
WINTER SPORTS
Seth BergerBoys BasketballHead Coach Varsitysethberger1@mac.com
Carrie TimminsGirls BasketballHead Coach Varsitycarrie.timmins@westtown.edu
Bridget CarterSwimmingHead Coach Varsitybridget.carter@westtown.edu
Joe TylerIndoor TrackHead Coach Varsityjoseph.tyler@westtown.edu
Jay FarrowWrestlingHead Coach Varsityjay.farrow@westtown.edu
SPRING SPORTS
Kurt KebaughBaseballHead Coach Varsitykurt.kebaugh@westtown.edu
Tom FairlieGolfHead Coach Varsitytdfairlie@gmail.com
Max RosnerBoys LacrosseHead Coach Varsitymax.rosner@westtown.edu
Emma Bracker Girls LacrosseHead Coach Varsityemma.bracker@westtown.edu
Vicky PecuniaSoftballHead Coach Varsityvpecunia@juno.com
Janusz WietrakBoys TennisDirector of Tennis
Head Coach Varsity
jwietrak@gmail.com
Joe TylerBoys & Girls TrackHead Coach Varsityjoseph.tyler@westtown.edu 

powered by finalsite