Upper School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
William Stull Boys Cross Country  Head Coach Varsity wostull@comcast.net
Elson Blunt Girls Cross Country Head Coach Varsity elson.blunt@westtown.edu
Mich Linder Field Hockey Head Coach Varsity mich.linder@westtown.edu
Jocksan Baeza Boys Soccer Co-Head Coach Varsity precisionsoccer@live.com
Kevin Eppler Boys Soccer Co-Head Coach Varsity  kevin.eppler@westtown.edu
Scott Bissett Girls Soccer Head Coach Varsity  scottbissett8@hotmail.com
Janusz Wietrak   Girls Tennis Director of Tennis 
Head Coach Varsity
jwietrak@gmail.com
WINTER SPORTS
Seth Berger Boys Basketball Head Coach Varsity sethberger1@mac.com
Carrie Timmins Girls Basketball Head Coach Varsity carrie.timmins@westtown.edu
Bridget Carter Swimming Head Coach Varsity bridget.carter@westtown.edu
Joe Tyler Indoor Track Head Coach Varsity joseph.tyler@westtown.edu
Jay Farrow Wrestling Head Coach Varsity jay.farrow@westtown.edu
SPRING SPORTS
Kurt Kebaugh Baseball Head Coach Varsity kurt.kebaugh@westtown.edu
Tom Fairlie Golf Head Coach Varsity tdfairlie@gmail.com
Jake McKeon Boys Lacrosse Head Coach Varsity jake.mckeon@westtown.edu
Emma Bracker  Girls Lacrosse Head Coach Varsity emma.bracker@westtown.edu
Rachel Primiani Softball Head Coach Varsity rachel.primiani@westtown.edu
Janusz Wietrak Boys Tennis Director of Tennis
Head Coach Varsity
jwietrak@gmail.com
Joe Tyler Boys & Girls Track Head Coach Varsity joseph.tyler@westtown.edu 

powered by finalsite