Meet the Team

 

                      Nathan Bohn '83
Director of Admission
Guilford College, B.A.
University of Buckingham, England, M.S.
nathan.bohn@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7902
   
      Tearson Morrison
Senior Associate Director of Admission, PK - 8th Grade
University of Pennsylvania, B.S.
tearson.morrison@westtown.edu
Phone: (610) 399-7904
   
 Samantha Jordan '01
Associate Director of Upper School Admission
Haverford College, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7901
samantha.jordan@westtown.edu
   
 Steve Tulleners
Associate Director of Upper School Admission
Assistant Coach, Boys Varsity Basketball, Dorm Parent
Liberty University, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7958
steve.tulleners@westtown.edu
   
  Carrie Brodsky
Associate Director of Upper School Admission, 
Senior Class Advisor
University of Pennsylvania, B.A.
Phone: 610-399-7905
carrie.brodsky@westtown.edu
   
  Gabe Molina
Assistant Director of Admission
Florida International University, B.A.
Phone: 610-399-7959
gabriel.molina@westtown.edu
   
  Sandy Gross
Administrative Assistant for Enrollment and Financial Aid
Phone: 610-399-7903
sandy.gross@westtown.edu
   
  Bridget Visk
Counselor & Events Assistant
Loyola University of Chicago, B.A. 
Phone: 610-399-7788
bridget.visk@westtown.edu
   
  Stephanie Jacobson
Administrative Assistant for Applications and Visits
Purdue University, B.A. 
Phone: 610-399-7792
stephanie.jacobson@westtown.edu

 

Calendar List
powered by finalsite