Meet the Advancement Team

Ted Lutkus, Interim Director of Advancement

Credentials:
Haverford College, BA
Harvard University School of Education, M.Ed
ted.lutkus@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7940

Kris Boe Batley '81, Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement

Credentials:
Mt. Holyoke College, BA
Case Western Reserve University School of Law, JD
kris.batley@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7913

Becky Bernstein, Advancement Services Manager

Credentials:
University of Illinois, BS 
becky.bernstein@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7839

Jenny Bopp, Advancement Services Assistant, Dance Program Director

Credentials:
Hillsdale College, BA
Eastern University, MAUS
jenny.bopp@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7923

Stephen Brotschul, Director of Leadership Giving

Credentials:
University of Massachusetts - Amhearst, MS
California State University, MS
stephen.brotschul@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7911

Claudia Schindler Callahan '87, Advancement Administrative Assistant & Alumni Coordinator

Credentials:
Ohio Wesleyan University, BFA
claudia.callahan@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7941          

Megan Schlickmann, Special Events Coordinator

Credentials:
John Carroll University, BS & BA
megan.schlickmann@westtown.edu
Phone:

Ray Slater, Director of Planned Giving

Credentials:
Temple University, BA
ray.slater@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7917

Courtnay Tyus, Director of Annual Giving

Credentials:
Villanova University, BA, Juris Doctor
courtnay.tyus@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7922

Karl Vela '03, Advancement Communications Specialist

Credentials:
Emerson College, BA
karl.vela@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7914

 

Calendar List
    • SunNov19 Meeting for Worship 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
    • ThuNov23 Thanksgiving
    • SunNov26 Meeting for Worship 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
powered by finalsite