Schoolwide Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - March 1, 2017
    • MS Diversity Conference
    • US Faculty Meeting 8:00 AM to 8:50 AM
    • Field Trip - Science Olympiad 8:10 AM to 5:00 PM
    • US Collection 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM
    • Regular Dinner 5:45 PM to 6:30 PM
    • 8th grade Parent Night - Course Planning 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM
    Thursday - March 2, 2017
    • Lower School Meeting For Worship 8:20 AM to 8:45 AM
    • US Meeting for Worship 9:55 AM to 10:35 AM
    • 5th grade student transition lunch 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    • Seniors may depart for Sr. Projects 6:00 PM
    Friday - March 3, 2017
    • Senior Projects Begin
    • Weekend Team #5
    • MSPC Leadership Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • US Collection 9:35 AM to 9:50 AM
    • LS 4th & 5th Grade Talent Show CHANGED: This event has been changed. 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday - March 4, 2017
    • Day Students on Dorm Check-In 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • MS Student Baseball Event 12:30 PM to 6:30 PM
    Sunday - March 5, 2017
    • Day Students on Dorm
    • Meeting for Worship 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday - March 6, 2017
    • B Week
    • Day Students on Dorm
    • LS Gathering 8:20 AM to 9:00 AM
    • US Collection 9:35 AM to 9:50 AM
    Tuesday - March 7, 2017
    • Day Students on Dorm
    • LS Parent Council Meeting 8:15 AM
    • MS Meeting for Worship 8:47 AM to 9:30 AM
    • US Joint Collection 9:35 AM to 9:50 AM
    • Lunch with Advisors 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
    • MS Play (for LS) 1:00 PM
    • US Dept Chairs 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    • MS Play In a Grove 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 8, 2017
    • Day Students on Dorm
    • US Course Registrations Forms due
    • US Collection 9:35 AM to 9:50 AM
    • US Faculty Meeting 12:40 PM to 1:50 PM
    • US Community Dinner 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM
    • MS Play In a Grove 7:30 PM
    Thursday - March 9, 2017
    • Day Students on Dorm
    • Lower School Meeting For Worship 8:20 AM to 8:45 AM
    • US Class Collection 9:35 AM to 9:50 AM
    • US Meeting for Worship 9:55 AM to 10:35 AM
    Friday - March 10, 2017
    • Spring Vacation Begins: LS/MS/US Dismissal at 11:30 AM
    • Vans depart at 11:30 am for Trains and Phila Airport
    • US Band 2 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM
    • 3rd Grade African Dance 8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
    • US Band 1 8:35 AM to 9:05 AM
    • US Band 3 9:10 AM to 9:40 AM
    • US Collection 9:45 AM to 9:55 AM
    • US Band 4 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    • US Band 5 10:35 AM to 11:05 AM
    • Day Students Depart 11:05 AM
    • MooseKids Extended Care 11:30 AM to 6:00 PM
    • Dorms close at noon 12:00 PM
    Saturday - March 11, 2017
    Sunday - March 12, 2017
    • Meeting for Worship 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday - March 13, 2017
    • MooseKids Extended Care - Spring Break 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 14, 2017
    • MooseKids Extended Care - Spring Break 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - March 15, 2017
    • MooseKids Extended Care - Spring Break 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Thursday - March 16, 2017
    • MooseKids Extended Care - Spring Break 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Friday - March 17, 2017
    • MooseKids Extended Care - Spring Break 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday - March 19, 2017
    • Meeting for Worship 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Sunday - March 26, 2017
    • Meeting for Worship 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Monday - March 27, 2017
    • All-School In-Service Day - No LS/MS/US Classes
    • Boarders return by 7:30 pm
    • Vans pick-up at Trains and Phila Airport (zone 8) 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 28, 2017
    • A Week
    • LS/MS/US Classes Resume
    • LS Gathering 8:20 AM to 9:00 AM
    • MS Meeting for Worship 8:47 AM to 9:30 AM
    • US Collection - Regular BCR & GCR 9:35 AM to 9:50 AM
    • Prefect Interviews 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Multiracial Student Union 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - March 29, 2017
    • US Faculty Meeting 8:00 AM to 8:50 AM
    • US Collection 9:00 AM to 9:15 AM
    • US Community Dinner 6:15 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday - March 30, 2017
    • Lower School Meeting For Worship 8:20 AM to 8:45 AM
    • US Meeting for Worship 9:55 AM to 10:35 AM
    • Bridges Mtg 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
    Friday - March 31, 2017
    • Weekend Team #1 Signup for an alert reminder.
    • US Joint CollectionSignup for an alert reminder. 9:35 AM to 9:50 AM
    • US Assembly - Hilary BeardSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2017  >  >>
Lower School
Middle School
Schoolwide
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

Lower School
Middle School
Schoolwide
Upper School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite