School Districts That Provide Busing

Jim Stewart
Director of Transportation
Chichester School District
P.O. Box 2100
Boothwyn, PA 19061
Phone:  610-485-6881 ext. 6300
Fax:  610-485-3557
jstewart@chichestersd.org 

Jeffrey Simmons
Supervisor of Transportation
Downingtown Area School District
540 Trestle Place
Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone:  610-269-8460, ext. 6120
Fax:  484-694-5535
jsimmons@dasd.org

Lorraine Bytheway
Transportation Supervisor
Garnet Valley School District
80 Station Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Phone:  610-579-7482
Fax:  610-459-0852
bythewl@garnetvalley.org

Michael Detwiler, Sr.
Transportation/Attendance Supervisor
Great Valley School District
47 Church Road
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone:  610-889-2133
Fax:  610-889-2143
transportation@gvsd.org

Tom Jenkins
Transportation Manager
Kennett Consolidated School District
Transportation Department
200 East South Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone:  610-444-6619
Fax:  610-444-5890
tomjenkins@kcsd.org

Christopher Brown
Transportation Department Supervisor
Marple Newtown School District
28 Media Line Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Phone:  610-359-4299
Fax:  610-353-8177
chbrown@mnsd.org 

 

Al Groer
Director of Transportation
Penn-Delco School District
611 W. Duttons Mill Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone:  610-497-6300, ext. 8604
Fax:  610-485-7466
agroer@pdsd.org

John Hearn
Joseph Daniele
Directors of Transportation
Radnor Township School District
Transportation Center
230 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Phone:  610-688-8100 x3365
Fax:  610-971-0545
john.hearn@rtsd.org
joseph.daniele@rtsd.org

Bonnie C. Kinsler
Director of Transportation
Rose Tree Media School District
172 Barren Road
Media, PA 19063
Phone:  610-627-6475
Fax:  610-566-3576
bkinsler@rtmsd.org

Marianne Cleary
Supervisor of Transportation
Tredyffrin/Easttown School District
940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone:  610-240-1680
Fax:  610-240-1699
transport@tesd.net

Marie Wickersham
Supervisor of Transprtation
Unionville-Chadds Ford School District
132 East Doe Run Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone:  610-347-0804
Fax:  610-347-0526
mwickersham@ucfsd.net

Patti Diaferio
Transportation Supervisor
Wallingford-Swarthmore School District
200 South Providence Road
Wallingford, PA 19086-6334
Phone:  610-892-3470 x1701
Fax:  610-892-3440
pdiaferio@wssd.org

Jo Anne Yarnall
Manager of Transportation
West Chester Area School District
829 Paoli Pike
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone:  484-266-1040
Fax:  484-266-1181
jyarnall@wcasd.k12.pa.usa

 
  
School Districts that DO NOT Provide Busing to Westtown:
Avon Grove ~ Coatesville ~ Lower Merion ~ Owen J. Roberts ~ Phoenixville

 

Calendar List
powered by finalsite