Skip To Main Content

Athletics Staff

Michele Canuso-Bedesem
Director of Athletics
University of Pennsylvania, B.A.
Phone: (610) 399-7947
mich.canuso-bedesem@westtown.edu

Steven Tulleners
Associate Athletic Director
B.S. Liberty University
Phone: 610-399-7958
steve.tulleners@westtown.edu

Joe Tyler
Assistant Athletics Director
Bucknell University, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7795
joseph.tyler@westtown.edu

Jason Brennan
Aquatics Director
West Chester University, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7946
jason.brennan@westtown.edu

 

 

Nanribet (Nan) Yiljep
Sports Information Coordinator
Social Media Analyst 
B.S. Skidmore College
nan.yiljep@westtown.edu

Amanda Oyler
Athletics Coordinator
Indiana University, B.S.
West Chester University, M.S.A.
Phone: 610-399-7945
amanda.oyler@westtown.edu

Charlie Dresden
Equipment Manager
Phone: 610-399-7881
charlie.dresden@westtown.edu

Andrew Landes
Athletic Trainer
Phone: 610-399-7635
andrew.landes@westtown.edu

Michael Williams ’09
Athletic Trainer
B.S. Ursinus College
M.S. East Stroudsburg University
michael.williams@westtown.edu