Skip To Main Content

Meet the Advancement Team

Ellen Urbanski
Dean of Advancement
610.399.7915
ellen.urbanski@westtown.edu

Kris Batley '81
Director of Stewardship and Research
610.399.7911
kris.batley@westtown.edu

Becky Bernstein
Director of Advancement Services
610.399.7839
becky.bernstein@westtown.edu

Zoe Marshall
Advancement Services Assistant
610.399.7923
zoe.marshall@westtown.edu

Megan Schlickmann
Director of Event Operations
610.399.7858
megan.schlickmann@westtown.edu

Ray Slater
Director of Planned Giving
610.399.7917
ray.slater@westtown.edu

Courtnay Tyus
Director of Annual Giving
610.399.7922
courtnay.tyus@westtown.edu

 

Amanda Young
Director of Capital Giving
610.399.7920
amanda.young@westtown.edu

Domi Waldron
Director of Alumni/ae/x Engagement 
610-399-7913
domi.waldron@westtown.edu 

Bridget Cadden
Advancement Project Coordinator 
bridget.cadden@westtown.edu