Middle School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
Marcie Snyder Field Hockey Middle School Field Hockey Head Coach marcie.snyder@westtown.edu
Kenn Sirinek Boys Soccer Middle School Boys' Soccer Head Coach kenn.sirinek@westtown.edu
Josh Reilly Girls Soccer Middle School Girls' Soccer Head Coach joshua.reilly@westtown.edu
Carrie Timmins Cross Country Middle School Cross Country Head Coach carrie.timmins@westtown.edu
WINTER SPORTS
Josh Reilly Wrestling Middle School Wresting Head Coach joshua.reilly@westtown.edu
Erin Salvucci Girls Basketball Middle School Girls' Basketball Head Coach erin.salvucci@westtown.edu
Kenn Sirinek Boys Basketball Middle School Boys' Basketball Head Coach kenn.sirinek@westtown.edu
Jodi Pucci Swimming Middle School Swim Coach jodi.pucci@westtown.edu
Jenny Bopp Dance Middle School Dance Coaches jenny.bopp@westtown.edu
SPRING SPORTS
Kenn Sirinek MS Baseball Middle School Baseball Head Coach kenn.sirinek@westtown.edu
Alejandra Navarro-Benbow MS Track Middle School Track Head Coach alejandra.navarro-benbow@westtown.edu
Erin Salvucci MS Girls' Lacrosse Middle School Girls' Lacrosse Head Coach erin.salvucci@westtown.edu
Joseph Popoleo MS Boys' Lacrosse Middle School Boys' Lacrosse Head Coach joseph.popoleo@westtown.edu

 

powered by finalsite