Upper School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
William Stull Boys Cross Country Head Coach Varsity wostull@comcast.net
Elson Blunt Girls Cross Country Head Coach Varsity elson.blunt@westtown.edu
Amanda Oyler Field Hockey Head Coach Varsity amanda.oyler@westtown.edu
Jocksan Baeza Boys Soccer Co-Head Coach Varsity precisionsoccer@live.com
Kevin Eppler Boys Soccer Co-Head Coach Varsity kevin.eppler@westtown.edu
Scott Bissett Girls Soccer Head Coach Varsity scottbissett8@hotmail.com
Fazal Syed Girls Tennis Director of Tennis
Head Coach Varsity
fazal@level7tennis.com
WINTER SPORTS
Seth Berger Boys Basketball Head Coach Varsity

Fran Burbidge Girls Basketball Head Coach Varsity

frannyclif@aol.com

Andrea Venditta Swimming Head Coach Varsity andrea.venditta@westtown.edu
Joe Tyler Indoor Track Head Coach Varsity joseph.tyler@westtown.edu
Jay Farrow Wrestling Head Coach Varsity jay.farrow@westtown.edu
SPRING SPORTS
Kurt Kebaugh Baseball Head Coach Varsity kurt.kebaugh@westtown.edu
Tom Fairlie Golf Head Coach Varsity tdfairlie@gmail.com
Carl Starkey Boys Lacrosse Head Coach Varsity carl.starkey@westtown.edu
Jen RaechGirls Lacrosse Head Coach Varsity

jraech1415@comcast.net

Rachel Primiani Softball Head Coach Varsity rachel.primiani@westtown.edu
Fazal Syed Boys Tennis Director of Tennis
Head Coach Varsity
fazal@level7tennis.com
Joe Tyler Boys & Girls Track Head Coach Varsity joseph.tyler@westtown.edu

powered by finalsite