Meet the Advancement Team

We encourage you to reach out to us and learn about how you can support Westtown or how Westtown can support you. Advancing Westtown's mission can only be done in partnership with our dedicated community!

Advancement Team


Ellen Urbanski
Dean of Advancement
610.399.7915
ellen.urbanski@westtown.edu

Kris Batley '81
Director of Stewardship and Research
610.399.7911
kris.batley@westtown.edu 

Becky Bernstein
Director of Advancement Services
610.399.7839
becky.bernstein@westtown.edu

Hannah Chambers
Advancement Administrative Assistant and Alumni Coordinator
610.399.7941
hannah.chambers@westtown.edu

Zoe Marshall
Advancement Services Assistant
610.399.7923
zoe.marshall@westtown.edu 

Megan Schlickmann
Director of Special Events
610.399.7858
megan.schlickmann@westtown.edu 

Ray Slater
Director of Planned Giving
610.399.7917
ray.slater@westtown.edu

Courtnay Tyus
Director of Annual Giving
610.399.7922
courtnay.tyus@westtown.edu

Karl Vela '03
Director of Alumni Engagement
610.399.7913
karl.vela@westtown.edu 

Emily Waller
Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
610.399.7914
emily.waller@westtown.edu 

Amanda Young
Director of Capital Giving
610.399.7920
amanda.young@westtown.edu 






Calendar
    • FriFeb07 Winter Fest -Set up 6:00 PMField House and ACR
    • ThuFeb13 LS Parent-Teacher Conferences
powered by finalsite