Meet the Advancement Team

Westtown's mission is Advanced in partnership with our dedicated community! We encourage you to reach out to us and learn about how you can support Westtown or how Westtown can support you.

Advancement Team


Ellen Urbanski
Dean of Advancement
610.399.7915
ellen.urbanski@westtown.edu

Kris Batley '81
Director of Stewardship and Research
610.399.7911
kris.batley@westtown.edu

Becky Bernstein
Director of Advancement Services
610.399.7839
becky.bernstein@westtown.edu

Hannah Chambers
Project Coordinator
610.399.7941
hannah.chambers@westtown.edu

Zoe Marshall
Advancement Services Assistant
610.399.7923
zoe.marshall@westtown.edu

Megan Schlickmann
Director of Event Operations
610.399.7858
megan.schlickmann@westtown.edu

Ray Slater
Director of Planned Giving
610.399.7917
ray.slater@westtown.edu

Courtnay Tyus
Director of Annual Giving
610.399.7922
courtnay.tyus@westtown.edu

Amanda Young
Director of Capital Giving
610.399.7920
amanda.young@westtown.edu

powered by finalsite