Meet the Advancement Team

We encourage you to reach out to us and learn about how you can support Westtown or how Westtown can support you. Advancing Westtown's mission can only be done in partnership with our dedicated community!


Ellen Urbanski - Dean of Advancement
610.399.7915 - ellen.urbanski@westtown.edu

Kris Batley '81 - Director of Stewardship and Research
610.399.7911 - kris.batley@westtown.edu 

Becky Bernstein - Advancement Services Manager
610.399.7839 - becky.bernstein@westtown.edu

Claudia Callahan '87 - Advancement Administrative Assistant and Alumni Coordinator
610.399.7941 - claudia.callahan@westtown.edu 

Zoe Marshall - Advancement Services Assistant
610.399.7923 - zoe.marshall@westtown.edu 

Megan Schlickmann - Director of Special Events
610.399.7858 - megan.schlickmann@westtown.edu 

Ray Slater - Director of Planned Giving
610.399.7917 - ray.slater@westtown.edu

Courtnay Tyus - Director of Annual Giving
610.399.7922 - courtnay.tyus@westtown.edu

Karl Vela '03 - Director of Alumni Engagement
610.399.7913 - karl.vela@westtown.edu 

Calendar List
    • WedDec19 Winter Vacation Begins: LS/MS/US Dismissal at 11:30 AM
    • SunDec23 Meeting for Worship 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
powered by finalsite