Administration

The members of Westtown’s administrative team have more than 400 years of experience working in schools! Even as administrators, many still teach, coach or work directly with students in some capacity.

  Tori Jueds (2017)
Head of School 
Harvard College, MA, AB
Harvard Law School, MA, JD
tori.jueds@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7960
     
 

 

Chris Benbow '90 (2014)
Upper School Principal
Skidmore College, BA
Temple University M.Ed. 
chris.benbow@westtown.edu
610-399-7931

   
                       Nathan Bohn '83
Dean of Enrollment Management
Guilford College, B.A.
University of Buckingham, England, M.S.
nathan.bohn@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7902
     
       

Anne Burns (2015) 
Dean of Communications
University of Pennsylvania, BA
anne.burns@westtown.edu
610-399-7872

     
  Kristin Crawford (2012)
Lower School Principal
Kenyon College, BA
University of Pennsylvania, MS Ed
kristin.crawford@westtown.edu
610-399-7963 
     
 

Jay Farrow '75 (1980)
Assistant Head of School - Operations
The College of Wooster, BA
Villanova University
jay.farrow@westtown.edu
610-399-7965

     
   

Carolyn Hapeman, CPA (2015)
Dean of Finance
Messiah College, BS
carolyn.hapeman@westtown.edu
610-399-7868

     
   

Margaret Haviland (1994)
Assistant Head for Faculty and Program
Earlham College, BA
University of Pennsylvania, PhD
margaret.haviland@westtown.edu
610-399-7851

     
   

Paul Lehman '99 (2004)
Co Director of Athletics
University of Rochester, BS, MA
paul.lehmann@westtown.edu 
610-399-7695

     
 

Mich Canuso-Bedesem (2005)
Co Director of Athletics
University of Pennsylvania, BA
mich.canuso-bedesem@westtown.edu
610-399-7947

     
  Ellen Urbanski (2017)
Dean of Advancement
Hood College, BA
George Washington University, MPA
ellen.urbanski@westtown.edu
610-399-7915
     
   

Nancy van Arkel (1986)
Middle School Principal
Guilford College, BA
University of North Carolina, MA
Columbia University, MSLS
nancy.vanarkel@westtown.edu
610-399-7844

 

Calendar
powered by finalsite