Administration

The members of Westtown’s administrative team have more than 400 years of experience working in schools! Even as administrators, many still teach, coach or work directly with students in some capacity.

 Tori Jueds (2017)
Head of School 
Harvard College, MA, AB
Harvard Law School, MA, JD
tori.jueds@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7960
   
 

 

Chris Benbow '90 (2014)
Upper School Principal
Skidmore College, BA
Temple University M.Ed. 
chris.benbow@westtown.edu
610-399-7931

  
                      Nathan Bohn '83
Director of Admission
Guilford College, B.A.
University of Buckingham, England, M.S.
nathan.bohn@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7902
   
      

Anne Burns (2015) 
Director of Communications and Marketing
University of Pennsylvania, BA
anne.burns@westtown.edu
610-399-7872

   
 

Megan Connolly (2014) 
Chief Technology Officer
Temple University, BA
megan.connolly@westtown.edu
610-399-7957

   
 Kristin Crawford (2012)
Lower School Principal
Kenyon College, BA
University of Pennsylvania, MS Ed
kristin.crawford@westtown.edu
610-399-7963 
   
 

Jay Farrow '75 (1980)
Assistant Head of School - Operations
The College of Wooster, BA
Villanova University
jay.farrow@westtown.edu
610-399-7965

   
  

Carolyn Hapeman, CPA (2015)
Chief Financial Officer
Messiah College, BS
carolyn.hapeman@westtown.edu
610-399-7868

   
  

Margaret Haviland (1994)
Assistant Head for Faculty and Program
Earlham College, BA
University of Pennsylvania, PhD
margaret.haviland@westtown.edu
610-399-7851

   
  

Paul Lehman '99 (2004)
Co Director of Athletics
University of Rochester, BS, MA
paul.lehmann@westtown.edu 
610-399-7695

   
 

Mich Linder (2005)
Co Director of Athletics
University of Pennsylvania, BA
mich.linder@westtown.edu
610-399-7947

   
 Ellen Urbanski (2017)
Chief Advancement Officer
Hood College, BA
George Washington University, MPA
ellen.urbanski@westtown.edu
610-399-7915
   
  

Nancy van Arkel (1986)
Middle School Principal
Guilford College, BA
University of North Carolina, MA
Columbia University, MSLS
nancy.vanarkel@westtown.edu
610-399-7844

 

Calendar List
    • SunFeb18 Meeting for Worship 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
    • MonFeb19 Presidents' Day - No LS/MS/US Classes
    • SunFeb25 Meeting for Worship 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
powered by finalsite