Administration

The members of Westtown’s administrative team have more than 400 years of experience working in schools! Even as administrators, many still teach, coach or work directly with students in some capacity.

  Tori Jueds 
Head of School 
Harvard College, MA, AB
Harvard Law School, MA, JD
tori.jueds@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7960
     
 

 

Chris Benbow '90 
Associate Head of School
Skidmore College, BA
Temple University M.Ed. 
chris.benbow@westtown.edu
610-399-7931

   
                       Nathan Bohn '83
Dean of Enrollment Management
Guilford College, BA
University of Buckingham, England, MS
nathan.bohn@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7902
     
       

Anne Burns 
Dean of Communications
University of Pennsylvania, BA
anne.burns@westtown.edu
610-399-7872

     
 

 

 
 

Mich Canuso-Bedesem 
Co Director of Athletics
University of Pennsylvania, BA
mich.canuso-bedesem@westtown.edu
610-399-7947

     
 

Jay Farrow '75 
Dean of Access & Equity
The College of Wooster, BA
Villanova University, MS
jay.farrow@westtown.edu
610-399-7965

     
   

Carolyn Hapeman, CPA 
Dean of Finance & Operations
Messiah College, BS
carolyn.hapeman@westtown.edu
610-399-7868

     
     
   

Paul Lehman '99 
Co Director of Athletics
University of Rochester, BS, MA
paul.lehmann@westtown.edu 
610-399-7695

     
   
Omar Otero
Upper School Principal, Interim
Universtiy of Hartford, BA
610-399.7641
     
 

Karyn Payton 
Lower School Principal
Temple University, BA
George Washington University, MA
karyn.payton@westtown.edu
610-399-7963 (Work)

     
  Ellen Urbanski 
Dean of Advancement
Hood College, BA
George Washington University, MPA
ellen.urbanski@westtown.edu
610-399-7915
     
   

Nancy van Arkel 
Middle School Principal
Guilford College, BA
University of North Carolina, MA
Columbia University, MSLS
nancy.vanarkel@westtown.edu
610-399-7844

 

Calendar
    • MonSep30 Rosh Hashanah; No LS/MS/US Classes
    • WedOct09 Yom Kippur; No US/MS/LS Classes
powered by finalsite