Schoolwide Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - March 1, 2019
    • B Week
    • LS Term 2 Ends
    • Sr. Projects - NO Seniors in Class
    • Middle School Parent Council Meeting 8:00 AM to 9:00 AMBelfry
    Saturday - March 2, 2019
    • Day Students on Dorm Check-In 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Sunday - March 3, 2019
    • Day on Dorm
    • Meeting for Worship 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
    Monday - March 4, 2019
    • A Week
    • Day on Dorm
    • LS Term 3 Begins
    • LS Gathering 8:20 AM to 8:50 AMLower School Gathering Room
    • LS Faculty Meeting 3:45 PM to 5:00 PMLS Faculty Lunchroom
    Tuesday - March 5, 2019
    • A Week
    • Day on Dorm
    • MS Meeting for Worship 8:47 AM to 9:30 AMMeeting House
    Wednesday - March 6, 2019
    • A Week
    • Day on Dorm
    • US Advisor Dinner 6:00 PM to 7:00 PMScience Building Kitchenette
    Thursday - March 7, 2019
    • A Week
    • Day on Dorm
    Friday - March 8, 2019
    • A Week
    • Spring Vacation Begins: LS/MS/US Dismissal at 11:30 AM
    • Winter Fest 9:30 AM to 11:30 AMField House and ACR
    • Day Students Depart 11:05 AM
    • Vans depart at 11:30 am for Train Station and Airport 11:30 AM
    • Dorms close at noon 12:00 PM
    Saturday - March 9, 2019
    Sunday - March 10, 2019
    • Senior Project Trips
    • Meeting for Worship 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
    Monday - March 11, 2019
    • Senior Project Trips
    Tuesday - March 12, 2019
    • Senior Project Trips
    • MS Meeting for Worship 8:47 AM to 9:30 AMMeeting House
    Wednesday - March 13, 2019
    • Senior Project Trips
    Thursday - March 14, 2019
    • Senior Project Trips
    Friday - March 15, 2019
    • Senior Project Trips
    Saturday - March 16, 2019
    • Senior Project Trips
    Tuesday - March 19, 2019
    • MS Meeting for Worship 8:47 AM to 9:30 AMMeeting House
    Sunday - March 24, 2019
    • Meeting for WorshipSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
    Monday - March 25, 2019
    • All-School In-Service Day - No LS/MS/US Classes Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Boarders return by 7:30 pm Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Dorms Open at 2PM Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Vans pick-up at Trains and Phila Airport (zone 8) Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - March 26, 2019
    • B WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS/MS/US Classes ResumeSignup for an alert reminder.
    • LS GatheringSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM to 8:50 AMLower School Gathering Room
    • MS Meeting for Worship Signup for an alert reminder. 8:47 AM to 9:30 AMMeeting House
    • LS Faculty MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 3:45 PM to 5:00 PMLS Faculty Lunchroom
    Wednesday - March 27, 2019
    • B WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • What are You Reading Lunch in the Library Signup for an alert reminder. 11:39 AM to 12:07 PMLibrary

      Lunch in the Library

    Thursday - March 28, 2019
    • B WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - March 29, 2019
    • Accepted Upper School Student Revisit DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • B WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • MS 7th Grade Trip - Washington DCSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 AM to 9:00 PMWashington DC
    Saturday - March 30, 2019
    Sunday - March 31, 2019
    • Meeting for WorshipSignup for an alert reminder. 10:30 AM to 11:30 AMMeeting House
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
Lower School
Middle School
Parent and Community Events
Schoolwide
Upper School

Customize Your Calendar

College Visit Calendar
Lower School
Middle School
Parent and Community Events
Schoolwide
Upper School

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite