School Districts That Provide Busing

Chichester School District

Jim Stewart
Director of Transportation

401 Cherry Tree Rd.
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: 610-485-6881 ext. 6300
Fax: 610-485-3557

jstewart@chichestersd.org

Downingtown Area School District

Shelly Groff
Supervisor of Transportation

540 Trestle Place Downingtown, PA 19335
Phone: 610-269-8460, ext. 11905
Fax: 855-329-3273

schoolbus@dasd.org



Garnet Valley School District

Lorraine Bytheway
Transportation Supervisor

80 Station Road Glen Mills, PA 19342
Phone: 610-579-7482
Fax: 610-459-0852

bythewl@garnetvalley.org

Great Valley School District

Michael Detwiler, Sr.
Transportation/
Attendance Supervisor

47 Church Road Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-889-2133
Fax: 610-889-2143

transportation@gvsd.org


Kennett Consolidated School District

Tom Jenkins
Transportation Manager

200 East South Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: 610-444-6619
Fax: 610-444-5890

tomjenkins@kcsd.org

Marple Newtown School District

Mark Dodds
Transportation Department Supervisor

28 Media Line Road
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Phone: 610-359-4299
Fax: 610-353-8177

mdodds@mnsd.org


Penn-Delco School District

Al Groer
Director of Transportation

611 W. Duttons Mill Road
Aston, PA 19014
Phone: 610-497-6300, ext. 8604
Fax: 610-485-7466

agroer@pdsd.org

Radnor Township School District

John Hearn / Joseph Daniele
Directors of Transportation

230 King of Prussia Road
Radnor, PA 19087
Phone: 610-293-1947
Fax: 610-971-0545

john.hearn@rtsd.org / joseph.daniele@rtsd.org


Rose Tree Media School District

Bonnie C. Kinsler
Director of Transportation

172 Barren Road
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-627-6475
Fax: 610-566-3576

bkinsler@rtmsd.org

Tredyffrin/
Easttown School District

Karen Henry
Supervisor of Transportation

940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: 610-240-1680
Fax: 610-240-1699

transport@tesd.net


Unionville-Chadds Ford School District

Marco Sordi
Supervisor of Transportation

132 East Doe Run Road
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: 610-347-0804
Fax: 610-347-0526

transoffice@ucfsd.net

Wallingford-Swarthmore School District

Patti Diaferio
Transportation Supervisor

200 South Providence Road
Wallingford, PA 19086-6334
Phone: 610-892-3470 x1701
Fax: 610-892-3440

pdiaferio@wssd.org


West Chester Area School District

Michelle Porco
Manager of Transportation

782 Springdale Drive
Exton, PA 19341
Phone: 484-266-1040, press 9
Fax: 484-266-1181

transportation@wcasd.net


School Districts that DO NOT Provide Busing to Westtown:
Avon Grove ~ Coatesville ~ Lower Merion ~ Owen J. Roberts ~ Phoenixville.

Upcoming Events
  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite