Lower School

Kristin Crawford, Principal
kristin.crawford@westtown.edu

Phone: (610) 399-7963
Fax: (610) 399-7798

General Information

975 Westtown Road
West Chester, PA 19382-5700

Phone: (610) 399-0123
Fax: (610) 399-3760

Alumni

Karl Vela '03, Director of Alumni Engagement
karl.vela@westtown.edu

Phone: (610) 399-7913
Fax: (610) 399-7501

Click here for a full Faculty and Staff directory

Middle School

Nancy van Arkel, Principal
nancy.vanarkel@westtown.edu

Phone: (610) 399-7961
Fax: (610) 399-7861

Admissions

Nathan Bohn '83, Director | Admissions
nathan.bohn@westtown.edu

Phone: (610) 399-7900
Fax: (610) 399-7909

Athletics

Paul Lehmann '99
Co-Athletic Director
paul.lehmann@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7695
Fax: (610) 399-7948 

Michele Canuso-Bedesem
Co-Director of Athletics
mich.canuso-bedesem@westtown.edu
Phone: (610) 399-7959
Fax: (610) 399-7948

Upper School

Chris Benbow '90, Principal
chris.benbow@westtown.edu 

Phone: (610) 399-7700
Fax: (610) 399-7799

Communications

Anne Burns, Director of Communications & Marketing
anne.burns@westtown.edu

Phone: (610) 399-7872
Fax: (610) 399-3760

Advancement
Ellen Urbanski, Chief Advancement Officer
 
Phone:  (610) 399-7940
Fax:  (610) 399-7601

Contact Us

 

powered by finalsite