Skip To Main Content

Meet the Team

 

Nathan Bohn '83
Dean of Enrollment Management
Guilford College, B.A.
University of Buckingham, England, M.S.
nathan.bohn@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7902

 

Jay Farrow ’75
Dean of Access and Equity; Admission Associate
The College of Wooster, B.A.
Villanova University, M.A.
jay.farrow@westtown.edu
Phone:  610-399-7965

 

Wendy Brown
Associate Director of Upper School Admission
Hampton University B.S.
Phone: (610) 399-7959
wendy.brown@westtown.edu

 

Samantha Jordan '01
Associate Director of Upper School Admission
Haverford College, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7901
samantha.jordan@westtown.edu

 

Tearson Morrison
Director of Admission for PK - 8th Grade
University of Pennsylvania, B.S.
Phone: (610) 399-7904
tearson.morrison@westtown.edu

 

Terri Spina
Administrative Assistant for Applications
Widener University, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7792
terri.spina@westtown.edu

 

Bridget Visk
Counselor & Events Assistant
Loyola University of Chicago, B.A.
Phone: 610-399-7788
bridget.visk@westtown.edu