Skip To Main Content

Meet the Team

 

Nathan Bohn '83
Dean of Enrollment Management
Guilford College, B.A.
University of Buckingham, England, M.S.
nathan.bohn@westtown.edu
Phone: 610-399-7902

 

Carrie Brodsky
Associate Director of Upper School Admission,
University of Pennsylvania, B.A.
Phone: 610-399-7905
carrie.brodsky@westtown.edu

 

Wendy Brown
Associate Director of Upper School Admission
Hampton University B.S.
Phone: (610) 399-7959
wendy.brown@westtown.edu

Sandy Gross
Administrative Assistant for Enrollment and Financial Aid
Phone: 610-399-7903
sandy.gross@westtown.edu


 

Samantha Jordan '01
Associate Director of Upper School Admission
Haverford College, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7901
samantha.jordan@westtown.edu

 

Tearson Morrison
Director of Admission for PK - 8th Grade
University of Pennsylvania, B.S.
Phone: (610) 399-7904
tearson.morrison@westtown.edu

 

Terri Spina
Administrative Assistant for Applications
Widener University, B.S.
Phone: 610-399-7792
terri.spina@westtown.edu

 

Bridget Visk
Counselor & Events Assistant
Loyola University of Chicago, B.A.
Phone: 610-399-7788
bridget.visk@westtown.edu